The reimagined edition is now over! See you on 14 and 15 May 2022 for the next edition. Find out more

Support the Unicef

10 YEARS OF SUPPORT

Since 2010, the Harmony Genève Marathon and UNICEF have been working together to improve the situation of children in the world. Each year, participants have the opportunity to test their athletic abilities while supporting concrete projects to help underprivileged children in the world by making donations.

Previous editions have raised 460’000 CHF to support the ‘WASH: Water, Sanitation, Hygiene’ program and its sustainable development objective: to ensure access to water and sanitation for all. These donations were used to finance the installation of a thousand water pumps in several countries.

On the occasion of UNICEF’s 75th anniversary and in response to the deepening education crisis caused by Covid-19, donations raised this year will support UNICEF’s school education programs around the world.

In 144 countries around the world, UNICEF works to ensure that children and young people have the knowledge and skills they need to reach their full potential. Priority is given to ensuring access to high quality education for all, strengthening education systems and improving learning conditions in humanitarian crises and emergencies. Every child in the world has the right to an education and a future! Find out more

HOW TO SUPPORT THE UNICEF?

How to contribute?

  1. Make a donation on the Harmony Geneva Marathon for UNICEF registration form
  2. Create your peer-to-peer collection and invite your friends and family to sponsor your race
Create your own collection
UNICEF
Canton de Genève
Ville de Genève
Chêne-Bourg
COMPRESSPORT
Generali
Hôpital de La Tour
P&G
SIG
Harmony

L'édition adaptée est désormais terminée ! Rendez-vous les 14 et 15 mai 2022 pour la prochaine édition. En savoir plus

Soutenez l'Unicef

10 ANS D’ENTRAIDE

Depuis 2010, le Harmony Genève Marathon et l’UNICEF unissent leurs forces pour améliorer la situation des enfants dans le monde. Chaque année, les participants ont la possibilité de tester leurs capacités sportives tout en soutenant des projets concrets pour aider les enfants défavorisés dans le monde en faisant des dons.

Les éditions précédentes ont permis de collecter 460’000 CHF et de soutenir le programme ‘WASH: Water, Sanitation, Hygiene’ et son objectif de développement durable : assurer l’accès à l’eau et à l’assainissement pour tous. Ces dons ont notamment servi à financer l’installation d’un millier de pompes à eau dans plusieurs pays.

A l’occasion des 75 ans de l’UNICEF et face à l’aggravation de la crise de l’éducation due au Covid-19, les dons recueillis cette année permettront de soutenir les programmes de formation scolaire de l’UNICEF dans le monde.

Dans 144 pays du monde entier, l’UNICEF s’emploie à permettre aux enfants et aux jeunes d’acquérir les connaissances et les savoir-faire nécessaires pour épanouir pleinement leur potentiel. La priorité est donnée à l’accès à une éducation qualitative pour tous, à la consolidation des systèmes de formation et à de meilleures conditions d’apprentissage dans les crises humanitaires et les situations d’urgence. Chaque enfant de la planète a droit à une formation scolaire et à un avenir ! En savoir plus.

COMMENT AIDER ?

  1. Les participantes et participants peuvent faire un don à l’UNICEF au moment de l’inscription
  2. Vous pouvez aussi transformer votre participation en une course sponsorisée qui sera soutenue par vos amis et votre famille.
Lancez votre collecte de fonds
UNICEF
Canton de Genève
Ville de Genève
Chêne-Bourg
COMPRESSPORT
Generali
Hôpital de La Tour
P&G
SIG
Harmony